Inter-Lakes School District

...Home of the Lakers

Administraton and Guidance

Scott Currier - Principal - email: scott.currier@interlakes.org
Mark Parsons - Assistant Principal (10-12) - email: mark.parsons@interlakes.org
Michelle Robinson - Assistant Principal (7-9) email: michelle.robinson@interlakes.org
Holly Vieten-Guidance  Director - email : holly.vieten@interlakes.org webpage: High School Guidance Department  
Jodi Pendexter - ILHS Nurse

Grade 7

7th Grade Team Website - Click here for Homework, commonly asked questions, and teacher information.

Susan Long email: susan.long@interlakes.org 
Melissa Manville email: melissa.manville@interlakes.org
Rachel Bartlett email: rachel.bartlett@interlakes.org
Wendy Taylor email: wendy.taylor@interlakes.org
Caroline Raymond email: caroline.raymond@interlakes.org

Kim Seitzinger email: kimberly.seitzinger@interlakes.org

Grade 8

David Larrabee email: david.larrabee@interlakes.org 
Melissa LaPan email: melissa.lapan@interlakes.org 
Haley Goodwin email: haley.goodwin@interlakes.org
Steve Roberts email: steve.roberts@interlakes.org 
Joshua Hill email: joshua.hill@interlakes.org

8th Grade Homework

Business/Computer Science

Billie Jo Sweeney email: billiejo.sweeney@interlakes.org

English

Lori Donahue email: lori.donahue@interlakes.org
Colleen Forkell email: colleen.forkell@interlakes.org
Tim Hayman  email: tim.hayman@interlakes.org
Mary Nyhan email: mary.nyhan@interlakes.org

English Department Team Page

World Language


Daiza Gatherum email: daiza.gatherum@interlakes.org
Meg Bedford email: meg.bedford@interlakes.org
Jocelyn Judge email: jocelyn.judge@interlakes.org

 

Technology Education

Joanne Lau email: joanne.lau@interlakes.org
Joe Derrick email: joe.derrick@interlakes.org
Matt Towle email: matt.towle@intelakes.org
Patrick Quinn email: patrick.quinn@interlakes.org

Mathematics

Joanne Lau email: joanne.lau@interlakes.org
Lora Carney email: lora.carney@interlakes.org
Jeff Langevin  email: jeff.langevin@interlakes.org
Sarah Locke  email: sarah.locke@interlakes.org
Shannon O'Connor email: shannon.oconnor@interlakes.org
Becky Zumbach email: becky.zumbach@interlakes.org

 Science

Kristine McGurkin email: kristine.mcgurkin@interlakes.org
Jonathon Snyder email: jonathon.snyder@interlakes.org
Chelsea Divers email: chelsea.divers@interlakes.org

Social Studies

Laura Brusseau email: laura.brusseau@interlakes.org
Jessica Ferren email: jessica.ferren@interlakes.org

Specials (Art, Music, Health, PE, Consumer Science)

Cynthia Reid email: cindy.reid@interlakes.org
Emily Eynon email: emily.eynon@interlakes.org
Heather Clogston email: heather.clogston@interlakes.org
Liz Savage email: elizabeth.savage@interlakes.org

Special Education

Kim Seitzinger email: kimberly.seitzinger@interlakes.org
Michelle Custance email: michelle.custance@interlakes.org
Katie Kovacs email: katie.kovacs@interlakes.org
Jaclyn Clark email: jaclyn.clark@interlakes.org

Inter-Lakes School District | 103 Main Street | Meredith, NH 03253
603-279-7947

 

You are here: Home Faculty/Staff Contact