Inter-Lakes School District

...Home of the Lakers

Administraton and Guidance

Patti Murphy - Principal - email: patti.murphy@interlakes.org
Mark Parsons - Assistant Principal - email: mark.parsons@interlakes.org
Holly Vieten-Guidance  Director - email : holly.vieten@interlakes.org webpage: High School Guidance Department  
Jodi Pendexter - ILHS Nurse - webpage: ILHS Health Office

*A full district staff directory is located in the menu above.

Business/Computer Science

Billie Jo Sweeney

English

Michelle Robinson email: michelle.robinson@interlakes.org
Lori Donahue email: lori.donahue@intelakes.org
Colleen Forkell email: colleen.forkell@interlakes.org
Tim Hayman  email: tim.hayman@interlakes.org
Mary Nyhan email: mary.nyhan@interlakes.org

English Department Team Page

World Language

Meg Bedford email: meg.bedford@interlakes.org
Jocelyn Judge email: jocelyn.judge@interlakes.org

Technology Education

 Karolbeth Glover email: karolbeth.glover@interlakes.org

Glenn Copatch email: glen.copatch@intelakes.org
Brent Summers email: brent.summers@interlakes.org
Patrick Quinn email: patrick.quinn@interlakes.org

Mathematics

Lora Carney email: lora.carney@interlakes.org
Jeff Langevin  email: jeff.langevin@interlakes.org
Sarah Locke  email: sarah.locke@interlakes.org
Shannon O'Connor email: shannon.oconnor@interlakes.org
Becky Zumbach email: becky.zumbach@interlakes.org

 Science

Kristine McGurkin email: kristine.mcgurkin@interlakes.org
Jonathon Snyder email: jonathon.snyder@interlakes.org
Chelsea Divers email: chelsea.divers@interlakes.org

Social Studies

Laura Brusseau email: laura.brusseau@interlakes.org
Jessica Ferren email: jessica.ferren@interlakes.org
Don Crowell email: don.crowell@interlakes.org

Specials (Art, Music, Health, PE, Consumer Science)

Cynthia Reid email: cindy.reid@interlakes.org
Emily Eynon email: emily.eynon@interlakes.org
Heather Clogston email: heather.clogston@interlakes.org
Liz Savage email: elizabeth.savage@interlakes.org

Special Education

Kim Seitzinger email: kimberly.seitzinger@interlakes.org

Inter-Lakes School District | 103 Main Street | Meredith, NH 03253
603-279-7947

Website Security Test

You are here: Home SCS ILHS Parent/Student Information ILHS Teacher Pages