Chris Wald, Facilities Director
21 Laker Lane
Meredith, NH 03253
603-279-5307
chris.wald@interlakes.org

Facilities Maintenance Personel

Jason Cornelissen, Facilities Maintenance                          Stuart Benton, Facilites Maintenance
jason.cornelissen@interlakes.org                                     Stuart.Benton@interlakes.org

Facilities Lead Custodians

Kathy Nicholes, Inter-Lakes Elementary Lead Custodian
kathy.nicholes@interlakes.org
Will Lazar, Inter-Lakes High School Lead Custodian
will.lazar@interlakes.org
Peter Reid, Sandwich Central Lead Custodian
peter.reid@interlakes.org

 

Buildings Use Request Form

 


Maintenance Request

*must create your own account using interlakes credentials to submit a workorder

schoolDude

The attached DES letter describes an arsenic violation that occurred on August 16, 2011. Since this violation, a treatment system has been installed, and the school district will now be in compliance with the DES mandated arsenic level.

Chris Wald
Facilities Director

Notice of Violation

Important information about drinking water

You are here: Home I-LES District Buildings and Grounds