Curriculum Resources

Inter-Lakes School District Special Education

NH Bureau of Special Education

"Federal statutes and State standards require that students with educational disabilities receive a free appropriate public education (F.A.P.E.) in the least restrictive environment (LRE).  The Bureau of Special Education is responsible for the oversight and implementation of educational programs for New Hampshire students with disabilities.  The Bureau provides technical assistance and support to lawmakers, public and non-public school officials, parents, and community members to enhance and ensure the quality of educational services provided to students with disabilities, and strives to assist in the development of quality educational programs for all students."

 

INTER-LAKES SCHOOL DISTRICT
SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

SHOOOL ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT 2 – 279-3144

Chuck DiCecca – Director of Special Education chuck.dicecca@interlakes.org
Renee Brothers – Special Education Assistant renee.brothers@interlakes.org

INTER-LAKES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL – 279-7968

Ronda Young – Preschool Coordinator rhonda.young@interlakes.org
Dolores Humiston – Case Manager K & 1st dolores.humiston@interlakes.org
Kay Marini  – Case Manager 2nd kay.marini@interlakes.org
Cheryl Widman – Case Manager 3rd cheryl.widman@interlakes.org
Steve Watson – Case Manager 4th stephen.watson@interlakes.org

INTER-LAKES MIDDLE TIER – 279-5312

Ginger Donaldson – Case Manager 6th/5th virginia.donaldson@interlakes.org
Paula Sullivan – Case Manager 5th/6th paula.sullivan@interlakes.org
Tracey Burhoe – Case Manager 7th/8th tracy.burhoe@interlakes.org
Josh Hill – Case Manager 8th/7th  joshua.hill@interlakes.org

INTER-LAKES HIGH SCHOOL – 279-6162

Kim Sietzinger – Case Manager kimberly.sietzinger@interlakes.org
Natalie Lyons – Case Manager natalie.lyons@interlakes.org
Jason Dawson – Case Manger jason.dawnson@interlakes.org

SANDWICH CENTRAL SCHOOL – 284-7712

Brendan Mathieu – Case Manager K/6th  brendan.mathieu@interlakes.org


INTER-LAKES DISTRICT WIDE STAFF

Trisha Griffin –Speech Pathologist  - SCS, 7th-12th Inter-Lakes  trisha.griffin@interlakes.org
Lisa Hibbert – Speech-Language Pathologist – PreK – 2nd ILES  lisa.hibbert@interlakes.org
Wendy Chappuis – Speech-Language Assistant – 3rd – 8th Inter-Lakes wendy.chappuis@interlakes.org
Mary Mailand - Speech-Language Pathologist – 3rd – 6th Inter-Lakes mary.mailand@interlakes.org
Rose Locke – Speech-Language Assistant – Pre-K – 2nd ILES  rosemary.locke@interlakes.org
Emily Hebron – Occupational Therapist – ILES  emily.hebron@interlakes.org
Linda Allen – Diagnostic Prescriptive Teacher – ILES, ILMT  linda.allen@interlakes.org

CONTRACTED SERVICE PROVIDERS

Heather Marquis – Board Certified Behaovior Analyst- ILES 
Dianna Pouliet – Board Certified Behaovior Analyst- ILES 
Barbara Pope – School Psychologist – ILES/ILMT  barbara.pope@interlakes.org

Phil Sweeney – Community/Court Liaison – ILSD

Evelyn Kelso – Teacher of the Visually Impaired – ATECH
Christopher Dunstan – Occupational Therapist - ILMT, ILHS, SCS
Julaine Gelderman – Physical Therapist – ILSD   julaine.gelderman@interlakes.org

 


 

You are here: Home Curriculum Resources District Special Education